1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice

List with recent used and useful mods for new players

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Thane, Jul 23, 2020.

  1. Thane

    Thane
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2019
    Messages:
    22
    Hello all,
    I made this list with a nice amount of mods,skins and maps which are usefull and have been download many times. There are also some of my favs mods in it. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do and that this list is helpful for everybody, new and old player :)

    Do not forgot to check the repo on yourself, this is just a list of a few mods out there, there are way more mods than possible to add

    CARS

    MAN TGS: https://beamng.com/threads/man-tgs-euro-6.58752/
    Cherrier Émoussé: https://beamng.com/resources/cherrier-Émoussé.12156/
    Gavril Vertex: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-vertex-na2.13061/
    ETK 1300: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-1300.9739/
    ETK 6000 & 4000 Series: https://beamng.com/resources/etk-6000-4000-series.1343/.
    (you also need this: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fix-of-the-lightbar-for-the-etk-6000.3153/)
    B-Series Offroad Semi Truck: Beta - B-Series Off-Road Semi | BeamNG
    H-Series Prison Transporter: Beta - H-Series Prison Van Version | BeamNG
    T-Series Fire Truck: Beta - Fully-equipped T-Series FIRE TRUCK with custom lightbars and selectable patterns ! | BeamNG
    H-Series Bulldog: Beta - H-Series Bulldog / Armoured Van. | BeamNG
    Burnside Wagon Body: Burnside Wagon Body | BeamNG


    AIRPLANES
    B25 Mitchell Bomber: https://www.beamng.com/resources/b25-mitchell.2366/
    Me262 Messerschmit: https://www.beamng.com/resources/me262.2598/
    Antonov AN-12B: https://www.beamng.com/threads/antonov-an-12b-0-15-update.53467/
    Cessplane L19: Released - Cessplane L19 | BeamNG


    ADDONS

    D-Series Addon: https://www.beamng.com/resources/gavril-d-series-addon-by-ar162b.11002/
    T-Series Addon: https://beamng.com/resources/gavril-t-series-addon.178/ .
    D-Series Long Flatbed: D-Series Long Flatbed addon | BeamNG
    T-Series Exansion Pack: Gavril T-Series Expansion Pack | BeamNG
    Dryvan Addone: Beta - CH T-Series & Dryvan Addon | BeamNG
    Burnside Pack:Beta - Burnside Pack | BeamNG


    LIGHTBAR&ILLUMINATION MODS
    Realistic Police Lights (w. Illumination): Beta - Realistic Police Lights (With illumination and Different Modes) | BeamNG
    D-Series Ambulance Illumination: Beta - D-Series Ambulance Illuminated Lights | BeamNG
    Aerodymic Retro Lightbar: Beta - Fully Customizable Aerodymic Retro LIGHTBAR for Moonhawk/Grand Marshal/D-Series/H-Series/Roamer ! | BeamNG


    Props and Objects:
    Functional Road Barrier: Beta - Functional Road Barrier! | BeamNG
    The CrashHard GuardRail: Beta - The CrashHard GuardRail | BeamNG
    Decorative Signs Pack: Beta - Decorative Signs Pack (for roleplay/screenshots/videos...) ! | BeamNG
    Explosive Propane Tank: https://beamng.com/resources/explosive-propane-tank.186/
    Crash Test Dummy: https://www.beamng.com/resources/crash-test-dummy.906/
    The Modular Destructible Building: https://www.beamng.com/resources/the-modular-destructible-building.8848/
    CrashHard Explosive: Alpha - CrashHard Explosive | BeamNG
    Functional Traffic Light: Alpha - Functional Traffic Light Props Mod | BeamNG


    SKINS (Could not working 100% ingame due the last Update)
    Fiction Police Livery Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/fiction-police-livery-pack-虚拟警车涂装包.3114/
    Belasco City Skins pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/belasco-city-skins-pack-贝拉斯科涂装包.3072/
    Chicago Skins Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/chicago-skins-pack-芝加哥涂装包.9996/
    EU Fire & Rescue Skins - MAN TGS Euro 6:https://www.beamng.com/resources/eu-fire-rescue-skins-man-tgs-euro-6.12355/
    New York City Skins Pack: https://www.beamng.com/resources/new-york-city-skins-pack-纽约市涂装包.4738/
    EC 111 New Zealand Civil Liveries: https://www.beamng.com/resources/ec-111-new-zealand-civil-liveries.8105/
    Auto Repair (Got a lemon): Auto Repair (Got a lemon?) skinpack | BeamNG
    American Truck Simulator Skin Pack: American Truck Simulator Skin Pack | BeamNG
    The Crew Skins Pack: Beta - The Crew Emergency Livery Pack | BeamNG
    Firwood Township Skin Pack: Beta - Firwood Township Skin Pack | BeamNG
    Zancudo Pack: Experimental - Zancudo Pack | BeamNG
    Italian Skin Pack: Italian Skin Pack | BeamNG
    British Emergency Services Pack: Beta - British Emergency Services Pack | BeamNG


    MAPS (Could not working 100% ingame due the last Update)
    Car Jump Arena: https://beamng.com/resources/car-jump-arena.1362/
    American Road: https://beamng.com/resources/american-road.3100/
    Roane County, Tennessee, USA: https://beamng.com/resources/roane-county-tennessee-usa.1586/ Mammoth Valley: https://beamng.com/resources/mammoth-valley.886/
    Matrix Freeway: https://beamng.com/resources/matrix-freeway.48/
    Polish Roads: https://beamng.com/resources/polish-roads.5846/
    Grooved Test Range, Nevada: https://beamng.com/resources/grooved-test-range-nevada.808/
    Garfield Heights: https://beamng.com/resources/garfield-heights.1557/
    Beam Mountains: https://beamng.com/resources/beam-mountains.1951/
    Sadler Gorge: https://beamng.com/resources/sadler-gorge.3349/
    (City of) Los Injurus: https://beamng.com/resources/city-of-los-injurus.10021/
    Gull Coast: https://beamng.com/resources/gull-coast.5294/
    SSRBhttps://beamng.com/resources/ssrb.523/
    Nevada Interstate (prequel to So-Cal Interstate): https://beamng.com/resources/nevada-interstate-prequel-to-so-cal-interstate.922/
    VR_City: https://beamng.com/resources/vr_city.419/
    Gas Station: https://beamng.com/threads/gas-station-experimental-unfinished.57155/
    East Coast USA, w. Lights: https://www.beamng.com/resources/east-coast-usa-with-lights.15251/
    Bascule Bridge: Bascule Bridge | BeamNG
    Mount Danger: Beta - Mount Danger | BeamNG


    OTHERS
    Interior Police Equipment: https://www.beamng.com/resources/interior-police-equipment.3180/
    Spikes / NodeGrabber / Spikestrip: https://beamng.com/resources/spikes-nodegrabber-spikestrip.447/
    Forklift: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wolf-heavy-industries-medium-duty-forklift.13495/
    Forklift loads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/forklift-compatible-loads.13493/
    GUNS Phoulkon CIWS (Anti-Aircraft): https://www.beamng.com/resources/phoulkon-ciws.10397/
    Contact Mine: https://www.beamng.com/resources/adjustable-power-contact-mine.12854/updates Issue with Texture
    Improved Siren Mod: Improved Siren Mod | BeamNG


    TRAINS
    WLD FS30-2 Diesel-Electric Locomotive: https://www.beamng.com/resources/wld-fs30-2-diesel-electric-locomotive.7960/
    DMM512 Diesel-Locomotive: https://beamng.com/resources/dmm512-diesel-locomotive.11142/
    CityTram: https://www.beamng.com/resources/citytram.7357/
    Randolph Railcar Industries 50 ft Boxcar: https://www.beamng.com/resources/randolph-railcar-industries-50-ft-boxcar.8769/


    MAPS FOR TRAINS
    Las Colinilas de Vapor: https://www.beamng.com/threads/las-colinilas-de-vapor.53475/
    Train Racing Mountain: https://www.beamng.com/threads/train-racing-mountain-download-available.61475/#post-1005443
    Tennessee USA Roane County::https://www.beamng.com/resources/te...y-beta-real-terrain-8gb-system-ram-reqd.1586/
    Polish Roads: https://www.beamng.com/resources/polish-roads.5846/
    Sultan Peak: https://www.beamng.com/threads/sultan-peak.27480/
    Deadzone: https://www.beamng.com/resources/deadzone-trains-already-on-tracks.1751/

    All credits go to the content creator, which do a amazing job. I maybe will update this list from time to time when mods are outdated or add new mods.
     
    #1 Thane, Jul 23, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 3, 2021
    • Like Like x 11
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. thetreeseeker52

    thetreeseeker52
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2020
    Messages:
    5
    thx
     
    • Like Like x 1
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice