On Hold [Somewhat outdated] MAN TGS Euro 6

Discussion in 'Land' started by MRcrash, Oct 27, 2018.

Tags:
  1. xThe0xYg3n56

    xThe0xYg3n56
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Yoooooo thanks a lot man working fine i was frustrated that this mods wasn't working anymore and you made it work again !!!! THANKS
     
  2. Eric Jacques

    Eric Jacques
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2021
    Messages:
    13
    still works fine for me
     
  3. KenKen911

    KenKen911
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2017
    Messages:
    63

    Thank you all for your dedication to the forum
    It works perfectly with version 0.25
     
    • Like Like x 3
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. bloxxor

    bloxxor
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 14, 2022
    Messages:
    58
    Never actually checked it out when it was released, time to actually enjoy it
    --- Post updated ---
    Weird bug where I cant shift with the clutch, odd
     
  5. Snowmaster

    Snowmaster
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2021
    Messages:
    102
    Is there any Progress with the Busses? Sry that im asking but im just really intrested.
     
  6. buzzinggamer

    buzzinggamer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2021
    Messages:
    25
    i was thinking the same but with the fire truck.
     
  7. Corab 04

    Corab 04
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    If they don't have time for the actual MAN TGS Mod, i highly doubt they have time for a whole new from scratch mod
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. nabari1748

    nabari1748
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 26, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    The mod is pretty awesome and I still love it. but One issue though...
    careful with the spawn order when using this mod... (especially when using with T-series)

    If you accidentally spawn the T-series first and then spawn the Man Tgs, the rim reflections get messed up,
    and if you delete the T-series once and spawn it again, both reflections get messed up.
     

    Attached Files:

    • 20220718192901_1.jpg
    • Like Like x 1
  9. JetroHuskyYT

    JetroHuskyYT
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2020
    Messages:
    87
    Have you tried to clear cache? It happened to me before but when I cleared cache (Deep Cleaning Cache works too) it doesn't happen no more
     
  10. default0.0player

    default0.0player
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2018
    Messages:
    1,727
    Not cache related, if you read the file you'll notice that the name is semi.jbeam
     
  11. Egor_lost65

    Egor_lost65
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2022
    Messages:
    3
    Guys how to fix it?
     

    Attached Files:

    • 2022-07-20182836.png
  12. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,627
  13. Egor_lost65

    Egor_lost65
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2022
    Messages:
    3
  14. Egor_lost65

    Egor_lost65
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2022
    Messages:
    3
  15. sadokbaddey3

    sadokbaddey3
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    wait a minute, is it only me that has the truck not working problem cuz i doesn't wanna move at all
    --- Post updated ---
    Thanks buddy cuz i have been searching for the problem a long time ago. Thanks again
    --- Post updated ---
    Thanks buddy cuz i have been searching for the problem a long time ago. Thanks again
     
  16. GamerFox

    GamerFox
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2022
    Messages:
    1
    Why can't i installing the mod respectively spawn the truck? when i try to spawn it, the normal car will turn white and nothing happens and at the vehicle menu it says ''missing previev'' and all trucks are the same ''missing previev'' anyone know how to fix it?
     
  17. TheWater1234

    TheWater1234
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Messages:
    303
  18. BepisKing

    BepisKing
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    When I load the truck, the whole cargo box is like wrapped in the NoTexture texture
    upload_2022-8-11_9-47-52.png
    It happens for non modded skins too, I tried reinstalling the mod to no avail
    --- Post updated ---
    upload_2022-8-11_9-55-30.png
    With the white cargo box it looks like this
     
  19. Doctor903

    Doctor903
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    The hotfix from a plane guy seems to work pretty fine but I feel like the keybind of the range on manual gearboxes is broken. Any solution ?
     
  20. Bolt2407_Beamfan

    Bolt2407_Beamfan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2020
    Messages:
    942
    Those skins haven't been updated to be fixed, which is why. Although the hotfix from a plane guy has the skinless cargobox fixed.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice