1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Skin issue with 200bx

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by DirtNastySidewayZ, Feb 22, 2017.

  1. DirtNastySidewayZ

    DirtNastySidewayZ
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    IDK why but this keeps happening. I think it might be a mod confliction and if u have the same issue please help.

     

    Attached Files:

    • dddddddddddddddddd.jpg
  2. TheNewHavenRailfan

    TheNewHavenRailfan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    I am having a semi-similar problem with my 200BX; the tail lights and rear fascia will not load, does anybody know how to help?
     
  3. DirtNastySidewayZ

    DirtNastySidewayZ
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    I used to have that problem, I forget what caused it. mabye try deleteing the DJploppers config pack if u have it. if not just unactivate like 10 mods at a time and restart your game and try again.
     
  4. TheNewHavenRailfan

    TheNewHavenRailfan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Tried disabling that, did not work. Do you know any other mods involving the 200BX?
     
  5. Car8john

    Car8john
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5,436
    Welp, there are tons of mods with the 200bx, tell us which ones you downloaded, that might make it easier to find the mod
     
  6. DirtNastySidewayZ

    DirtNastySidewayZ
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    i have like 200 mods.
     
  7. Dummiesman

    Dummiesman
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4,634
    Run your game in SAFE MODE. If the problem presists, CLEAR CACHE.

    Then and only then can you start to rule out that it is an actual game issue.

    If safe mode fixes it, it's a mod. It's not our fault you have so m any mods, just use common sense to find the proper one.
     
  8. Car8john

    Car8john
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 12, 2016
    Messages:
    5,436
    Wow
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice