How can I export the video after editing it in high quality? Please explain. Thank you

Discussion in 'World Editor' started by abdulmalk, Sep 13, 2021.

  1. abdulmalk

    abdulmalk
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2021
    Messages:
    10
    I almost feel crazy. I hope you can help me. Is there an educational video that explains this or something similar? I hope to help me in matters of cinematography and export the video after completion
     
  2. Leeloo

    Leeloo
    Expand Collapse
    Patron Saint of Pigeons
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2020
    Messages:
    279
    You can't export replay files as video files if that's what you mean.

    You use them in combination with a screen recorder (OBS Studio, Nvidia Shadowplay, etc.) to capture the gameplay. You can hide game UI by pressing Alt+U.
     
  3. abdulmalk

    abdulmalk
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2021
    Messages:
    10
    Yes, this is what I mean, but I have tried both programs and photographed them, and the weather was very bad. What is the solution, my friend, I am really tired of this problem
    --- Post updated ---
    I thought I could export the video as Rockstar Editor
    --- Post updated ---
    I see some videos with good quality, but when I did the same way, the quality was bad even though I checked the quality settings
     
  4. Leeloo

    Leeloo
    Expand Collapse
    Patron Saint of Pigeons
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2020
    Messages:
    279
    I'm not sure what you mean.

    If the quality of captured videos is very low, it could be related to your hardware or settings as well.

    Which software did you try recording with? And what are your hardware specs and graphics settings?
     
  5. abdulmalk

    abdulmalk
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2021
    Messages:
    10
    I used OBS Studio و nvidia , Specifications of the device: GTX 1650 Super Graphics Card, i3 10100f Processor, 8 GB RAM , My photography settings have been set as high as possible
     
  6. Turbo49>

    Turbo49>
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2021
    Messages:
    1,138
    Try running OBS as an administrator (To do that, right click on the shortcut in the desktop, and select Run as administrator), it fixed fps problem for me, then you can tinker with the settings to improve the quality.
     
  7. abdulmalk

    abdulmalk
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2021
    Messages:
    10
    I did and nothing changed
     
  8. Turbo49>

    Turbo49>
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2021
    Messages:
    1,138
    In the Video settings in obs, set the frame rate to 60. Look around the obs forums for further optimisations.
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice