1. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.22 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Grand Marshal police skin help

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by monte379, Feb 2, 2015.

  1. monte379

    monte379
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    792
    police.PNG For some reason when i spawn the police version of the Grand Marshal Police mod it has a taxi skin any help? Thanks:D
     
  2. vladmir poopin

    vladmir poopin
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    844
    do you have the skin selector ?
     
  3. monte379

    monte379
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    792
    It doesn't work skin  selector.PNG
     
  4. Nivracer

    Nivracer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2014
    Messages:
    359
    I used to have that problem. I forgot how I fixed it. Try switching the build then switching back. That might have been soothing I did. (Back up files if you need to!) Also can you screenshot where you put the skin? You might already know this but ctrl + s will bring the selector up.
     
  5. monte379

    monte379
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    792
    Ctrl s worked thanks!:D

    - - - Updated - - -

    police 2.PNG :D
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice