Forza Horizon 3 (E3 2016)

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by Stiggy111, Jun 13, 2016.

  1. Teoman

    Teoman
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2015
    Messages:
    739
    Guys bank is just ahead and my AK is ready buying fh3 now, i'm so happy

    But jokes aside it is not very differend than fh2 so it is too much imo (it is also too much for any game)
     
  2. TheAdmiester

    TheAdmiester
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2012
    Messages:
    541
  3. HadACoolName

    HadACoolName
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,833
  4. crazikyle

    crazikyle
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    799
    I finally got the game and I'm a little upset. It's runs like molasses on my laptop maxing out at 45 and frequently dropping to 20 on the lowest settings. So now I have to go through the process of getting windows 10 on my desktop. On the bright side, I already have a copy from the hard drive that came with my laptop and it works just fine if I plug it into my desktop. So now if I want to play horizon 3, I have to restart my pc and boot from the hard drive with windows 10 on it.
     
  5. ThatGamer164

    ThatGamer164
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    593
    WTF! I tried to run it on Ultra preset on my PC as a joke and it just gave up and restarted! I have never ever experienced that before when gaming dafaq!!!
    It legit just acted like I pressed the reset button on the front of the case, and returned to the splash screen!
    I guess that'll save 40gb on my hard drive then lol
    It insists on me playing on the low preset which looks terrible. I'll just play it on Xbox.
     
  6. youdidwhat!!

    youdidwhat!!
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2013
    Messages:
    722
    anyone else play on a gtx 97 0it wont let me play it says I don't have the minimum requirements something about a driver not being supported
    --- Post updated ---
    fixed it but it plays and looks better on xbox wtf
     
  7. Googlefluff

    Googlefluff
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    250
    This is why I'm waiting for the PC demo. I really have no idea if I'll be able to run it, and I haven't heard great things about performance.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. MOHAAPlayer

    MOHAAPlayer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2014
    Messages:
    74
    I say this once, don't run this game on the highest settings with MSAA on! I would just play this on the medium settings, mind you, I hate my PC right now so I have to play on lowest at 30fps...
     
  9. HadACoolName

    HadACoolName
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,833
    Xbox Master Race
     
  10. luckyman

    luckyman
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    404
    I have a couple of screenshots :D. I am currently LOVING Forza Horizon 3, too bad i can't get it to install on my PC since my windows store keeps giving me an error. My dream car :D
    GetPhoto (1).jpg
     
  11. ThatGamer164

    ThatGamer164
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    593
    • Like Like x 1
  12. youdidwhat!!

    youdidwhat!!
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2013
    Messages:
    722
  13. ThatGamer164

    ThatGamer164
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    593
    I crashed my Tesla at about 80 mph and when I watched the replay it turns out you have no legs.
    1475097887698-97759822.jpg
    Sorry for the reflection, my tv is glossy
     
  14. monte379

    monte379
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    789
    Almost looks real....
    Monte_forza 2.jpg
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Godzilla!

    Godzilla!
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    2,228
    I know the Silvia S14 is confirmed, but 3 Forzathon achievements in Forza Rewards already has a picture of a modified S14 in game...and an Initial D reference.

    Screen Shot 2016-09-28 at 9.31.45 PM.png

    image.png
     
  16. HadACoolName

    HadACoolName
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,833
  17. HadACoolName

    HadACoolName
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2013
    Messages:
    1,833
    I found a 16th barn...
    save over 4.png 16th barn.jpg
     
  18. Neidjel

    Neidjel
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2013
    Messages:
    332
    *minor barn find spoiler alert*

    I switched to my R34 GTR every time I had a barn find rumour just so I could take a screenshot with the R34 in front of the barn with the R32 inside during the cutscene.. Finally the 14th barn find was the R32.. Kinect didn't recognise my voice and I was too late taking the screenshot manually. Now I still don't have the screenshot and that disappointed me more than it should have.

    Also is it just me or did they still not fix the R32 front?
     
  19. monte379

    monte379
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    789
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice