Codename : oldsfullsize 1.7

disguised pre-release test car of a famous car brand.

Tags:
  1. Alex Bourne
    Alex Bourne
    4/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This mod works Great! I would've given its 5 stars if the Delta88 wagon didn't throw me a Fatal Vehicle Exception when I tried to spawn it. The Sedan works Fine.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Something is wrong. Do you have the previous version of the mod installed ? The mod works fully.
  2. Stance02
    Stance02
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    I've said it before and i'll say it again. This is the most insane addon ever created in the history of Beamng.
  3. Tixltif
    Tixltif
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Hands down the best mod i have so many variants if you get the ad-don and just to much to handle
  4. Fast-Subaru71
    Fast-Subaru71
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Let's review this again.
    What I liked about the previous version was the attention to detail and the fact that many parts were available.
    Good news : it's now even better. The addition of the Caprice is a great thing that really makes this mod even more essential. While a lot of work was put into the Caprice, I appreciate the fact that you also added new content for the Regency and the Delta 88. The three vehicles are equally awesome (even if I have a soft spot for the Caprice, since it's new). The TV in the Regency limousine is also a nice touch.
    This mod is truly outstanding.
  5. AndySchwarzenegger
    AndySchwarzenegger
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    100 stars i'm gonna give you,but there are only 5 stars:P.Excellent work!
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Thank you ! I made the conversion in my mind from 5/5 to 100/100 :-)
  6. FX04
    FX04
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Again, so cool!
  7. DatViper
    DatViper
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Absolutely amazing. New favourite car in the game.
  8. Brickturn
    Brickturn
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Very very excellent. I found myself using the Caprice wagon the most to be a total jackass on East Coast U.S.A. Patiently waiting for West Coast U.S.A. and the Vendome now. :)
  9. TedGuijt
    TedGuijt
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    best car
  10. bob.blunderton
    bob.blunderton
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Simply breath-taking. I am at a loss for words good enough to describe this amount of work that was put in to this vehicle. I can't say enough good about it. From the roar of the mighty v8's (many sound a little different from one-another), to the cushy ride that will soak up bumps not just limited to those you'll find in the road (read: flying off the road), to all the other little details. Whether you want the resto-modded (completely restored race-worthy) Regency sedan, a race coupe, or a tricked out station wagon complete with wood-grain on it's lower half, or even stock variations of all the above - this mod has it all. You will be left with little to want, after being able to drive 2 different 80s Caprice models, all the above I mentioned, even junked-out rusted-to-pieces dirty old junkyard versions of these cars that fall apart rather easy when going airborne or taking too hard of an impact - a great contrast to the stock vehicle's toughness. Hey, there's even a reinforced presidential limo variant that took out a line of 20 up-right pianos someone *left* in the highway *grin grin* and still wanted to drive (after I plucked out many offending bits of piano from it's chassis), and that really says something. Well good thing Olds made sure our president and his company was safe from any want-to-be-terrorist pianos.
    I had a blast with this - and to any fan of big old "80s HATE TANK" cars, you more than owe it to yourself to pick one of these up, and re-live a bit of nostalgia with this beautiful mod. I can easily say this is one of - if not THE absolute best car mod out there.
    Oh, and you do get DOZENS of different trim levels and configs. Even large 4x4 raised 4WD versions for your off-roading needs.
    There's something for everyone in this masterpiece.
    --Well done, to say the least. Bravo!
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Thanks so much for this awesome review :-)
  11. SandwichesANDmilk
    SandwichesANDmilk
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    do i need to say more?
  12. Nathan24™
    Nathan24™
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    I love the update! The best part is that you can watch TV inside the limousine!
  13. Randomgamer3210
    Randomgamer3210
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    this mod clearly has a lot of work and effort put in it, I also like that there is more content like a whole new car every major update!
  14. Kic_ker
    Kic_ker
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    amazing!
  15. Superbird11
    Superbird11
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This is really great. I love the tailgate on the wagon with the retractable window.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Thanks ! It's retractable and it opens two different ways :-)
  16. Giraffinator
    Giraffinator
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Amazing mod! This is like dev quality!
  17. Nadeox1
    Nadeox1
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    6/5 - Probably one of the mod detailed and well done mods available.
    Crazy attention to details, lot of available configuration (with the addon pack), perfect execution.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Thanks my friend !
  18. direct_UA
    direct_UA
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    One of the best mods out there, if not the best one.
  19. Node
    Node
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    OH MY F*CKING GOOOOOD can i give 10 star somehow please
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Let's state you gave them, thanks !
  20. BannedByAndroid
    BannedByAndroid
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5
    OMG OMG OMG.
    This is far more better than I expected.
    BTW, the newly added Caprice is really nice!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice