Codename : oldsfullsize 1.7

disguised pre-release test car of a famous car brand.

Tags:
  1. pierre63
    pierre63
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    surely the best mod for beamng. so realistic
  2. leonbay
    leonbay
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Best mod
  3. KnuffelPuff
    KnuffelPuff
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This Mod is the Best one of them all. My Racing-Heart is without any gaps satisfied. Really Really good work :3
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Thanks a lot !
  4. Serialjwalker00
    Serialjwalker00
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    this is the car my mom drove me to jr high in every day. i wish it had...any features or upgrades at all..but its still fun to slam things into it.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      He he thanks for this feedback !
  5. rockstar2923
    rockstar2923
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    best mod by far in both quality, fun, and variety for beamng
  6. JeefCake
    JeefCake
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    this gives me wet dreams
    1. SergentFido
  7. KaiserimnopYT
    KaiserimnopYT
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Best mod
  8. AllahBoutMe
    AllahBoutMe
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Great I love it, but how do I get the limos and newer mods for this car? I have the new download of it but the limos and junk arent popping up... Do I delete this one and only download that one? Help
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Use the forum discussion button above about your issues thanks. Basically all is explained in it's first post anyway.
  9. wilkgr
    wilkgr
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Even in this "underpowered" variant, it is a ton of fun to drive and drift!
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      He heee thanks !
  10. vmlinuz
    vmlinuz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    I love it. One of very few mods with properly textured panel gaps.
  11. Kevin S. Hoover
    Kevin S. Hoover
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    My first ever review. I've downloaded 100's of mods for this game. Yours is 10 fold the best by far. Speechless. Such attention to detail. The real era appropriate TV in the Limo pushed me over the edge. Please keep up the great work. Any thoughts on the early 90's dustbuster van from GM??? Anywho, thanks again for the hours of fun.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      He he thanks, it's very rewarding to get such reviews :-)
  12. coinpillow
    coinpillow
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    can you please make the front and rear lights different?
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      I don't understand your question, please ask it on the forum as this is not a review, thanks !
  13. H/\Z/\RDOUS
    H/\Z/\RDOUS
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    I LOVE THIS MOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I also got a bit confused when i saw the caprice in my vehicle selector. Great work on it, though!
  14. 1962_impala_
    1962_impala_
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This car is great. The attention to detail is amazing, the sounds are good, and the rusty versions aren't just paint jobs! There is actual damage to them. Also I love the 80's Caprice wagon and sedan. There need to be more mods like this, keep up the good work dude and i can't wait for more in the future.
    1. SergentFido
      Author's Response
      Many thanks ! I really appreciate when people notice the details.
  15. duck dodgers
    duck dodgers
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    I love it, it's so siiick, good job!
  16. thunderace068
    thunderace068
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This Is One Of The Best Mods I Have Ever Played. Can't Wait to See What Config Or Car Is Next :)
  17. knoblauch_zehe
    knoblauch_zehe
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    This mod is really the BEST! I love the Wagon body! Keep up the awesome work!
  18. silvermanblu
    silvermanblu
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Why are you reading this, download it now. Then grab the addon pack to make it complete.
  19. Holiace
    Holiace
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Probably the best mod for Beam NG.
  20. Traxx
    Traxx
    5/5,
    Version: 1.5.01
    Best mod ever!!!! it just needs a lowrider suspension with full control like 6-8 switches!!!!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice