1. Game not starting lately?
    Fixed in 0.19.4.2
    More information available here

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Intel iGPU (6xx series) crashes
    Fixed drivers available!
    Instructions here

    Dismiss Notice

atoll 26 mars 2020

an imaginary tropical island with a lot of roads.

  1. VANYA▲
    VANYA▲
    5/5,
    Version: 28 novembre 2016
    Its amazing map, really
  2. JayPlaysBeamNG
    JayPlaysBeamNG
    5/5,
    Version: 28 novembre 2016
    English: This is a very detailed mod. From the ads on the race track to the ape in the cave to the beach resort that plays music, this is a detailed map, through and through. It fits the Hirochi Start and the Ibishu Miramar perfectly. In conclusion, this mod is basically dev quality.

    Français: C'est un mod très détaillé. Des annonces sur la piste de course au singe dans la grotte à la station balnéaire qui joue de la musique, c'est une carte détaillée, à travers et à travers. Il s'intègre parfaitement au Hirochi Start et au Ibishu Miramar. En conclusion, ce mod est essentiellement dev qualité.
  3. jorgegf74
    jorgegf74
    5/5,
    Version: 28 novembre 2016
  4. Jsap20
    Jsap20
    5/5,
    Version: 28 novembre 2016
    AWESOME WORK MAN! The monkey sounds freak me out! LOL
    keep it up!
  5. s9rut
    s9rut
    3/5,
    Version: 28 novembre 2016
    Less trees please! Sooooooooo much lag! I'm getting 3 fps! Please less detail/trees
    1. bobby_boulgat
      Author's Response
      in the description, it's written "good config recommended" ...... I've no lag on my computer (he's not a racing beast ). I'm still working on , but i don't want make an ugly or empty map.
  6. Yottabyte1024
    Yottabyte1024
    5/5,
    Version: 12 novembre 2016
    This is my favorite map! The atmosphere is great, and the areas with the music just bring it over the top! I also like the Easter eggs (*cough* secret island *cough*).

    Thank you for sharing this amazing map with the community! :)
    1. bobby_boulgat
      Author's Response
  7. Stiggy111
    Stiggy111
    5/5,
    Version: 12 novembre 2016
    I've had this map for a while now to be able to put it through it's paces, and I have to say that this map is truly fantastic.
  8. DoullPepper
    DoullPepper
    5/5,
    Version: 12 novembre 2016
    I put 5 stars for the visual, very great atmosphere. But you still need some knowledges to optimise your work, there are too much errors! You could keep the same render with better performances... On that only 3 stars. ;)
    1. bobby_boulgat
      Author's Response
      i know, i know.... it's the work of a noob :) merci pour ta note
  9. BaneArisen
    BaneArisen
    5/5,
    Version: 12 novembre 2016
    One of the best maps on the mods page. Worth The Download ^.^ Keep up the good work bud
  10. JetPoweredMacintosh™
    JetPoweredMacintosh™
    5/5,
    Version: 09-10-16
    NOICE MAP OVER 9000/5 STARS plus, i love the hidden pond at the top of the mountain
  11. Driver2900
    Driver2900
    5/5,
    Version: 09-10-16
    why isn't this map in the game yet? it is so good.
  12. VeyronEB
    VeyronEB
    5/5,
    Version: 21-09-16
    Great fun to drive around and the roads are very well made for high speeds
  13. IPhone_Pro
    IPhone_Pro
    5/5,
    Version: 21-09-16
    Great map... Like the beaches...
  14. Eater
    Eater
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Le principe est génial,continue comme ca!
  15. Munshy
    Munshy
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Nice work dude, i love this map, especially colors. Keep it up
  16. nogoodnames
    nogoodnames
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Wonderful map almost reminds me of Monte Carlo
  17. TelemaX®
    TelemaX®
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Awesome! Love the trails, track, runway and city you got here!
  18. Jujune
    Jujune
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Really nice map, nice features, i like the hotel area.
  19. spiinerskye
    spiinerskye
    5/5,
    Version: 25-07-16
    Good
  20. Def2004
    Def2004
    5/5,
    Version: 23-06-16
    Nice map man!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice