Tutorial: How to add your own music to the Ford Focus NA2/Gavril Vertex

Discussion in 'Content Creation' started by Inn0centJok3r, Jun 19, 2020.

  1. Destroyer222

    Destroyer222
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Messages:
    36
    The instructions are too complicated
     
  2. Inn0centJok3r

    Inn0centJok3r
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Then i can’t help you. This literally is a step by step tutorial with pictures, explaining literally every you have to do.
     
  3. Destroyer222

    Destroyer222
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2020
    Messages:
    36
    Ok
     
  4. myNameisEddie

    myNameisEddie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2022
    Messages:
    14
    i think i broke the entire mod.
     

    Attached Files:

    • radiolua_Blocdenotas01_02_202210_30_02pm.png
  5. Inn0centJok3r

    Inn0centJok3r
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Well you removed the play_song_dir variable so of course it’s broken
     
  6. P_enta

    P_enta
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2020
    Messages:
    2,999
    Play button but it only plays pump it by bep :D
     
  7. myNameisEddie

    myNameisEddie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2022
    Messages:
    14
    i know i know i fixed it i did step by step sounds good nice.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. OPnoob543

    OPnoob543
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    I tried to play my songs but it's like it doesn't recognize them, it just says "Your song name here", could you help?
     
  9. Inn0centJok3r

    Inn0centJok3r
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Did you enter a song name?
     
  10. lyingglitch101

    lyingglitch101
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Hi, I added music and fixed the code. But some of the music doesn't work. HELP!
     
  11. Inn0centJok3r

    Inn0centJok3r
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Can you send an image of how the code looks? Did you place the music into the music folder?
     
  12. lyingglitch101

    lyingglitch101
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2022
    Messages:
    2
    Hello, I just seen your question. So, I got your answer Right here!
     

    Attached Files:

    • image_2022-04-19_125420751.png
    • image_2022-04-19_125616102.png
  13. Inn0centJok3r

    Inn0centJok3r
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2018
    Messages:
    891
    Are you changing your playlist before using the radio to play your music? Also, song 0 will never play, as that is the radio off state.
    The controls for changing the playlist are CTRL 5 and 6 I believe
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice