WIP Beta released Speedbump 1.0

Speedbump

  1. ExtenPro

    ExtenPro
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    ExtenPro submitted a new resource:

    Speedbump - Speedbump

    Read more about this resource...
     
  2. ExtenPro

    ExtenPro
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
  3. ExtenPro

    ExtenPro
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    3
  4. KaiserimnopYT

    KaiserimnopYT
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2016
    Messages:
    4,020
    how people spawn 200 speed bump without bug
     
  5. ZoliGamesHD

    ZoliGamesHD
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2016
    Messages:
    19
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Valhallatchaboy

    Valhallatchaboy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    I want to know how people even use this. Everytime I spawn one its always parallel to the road. Tried moving it with CTRL+mouse and you cant. Tried pressing F8 then F7 doesnt work, then tried going to world editor and it makes the game bug out if you touch it. PLEASE FIX
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. EruptionTyphlosion

    EruptionTyphlosion
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3,616
    They use the map editor and use the bumps already in game.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. Valhallatchaboy

    Valhallatchaboy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    What bumps already in the game?
     
  9. EruptionTyphlosion

    EruptionTyphlosion
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3,616
    Press FN+F11 to open the world editor, go to the object editor, and select and place speed bumps.
     
  10. Valhallatchaboy

    Valhallatchaboy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    That wasnt very helpful at all. I pressed FN+F11, opened world editor, tried spawning the speed bumps through that menu(Which you cant) and the same thing happened only this time when i tried to meticulously line 2 up like i see on youtube videos they are on a grid. I can place one 200 feet away, but not close to each other.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. EruptionTyphlosion

    EruptionTyphlosion
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    3,616
    Are you moving them with the move tool?
     
  12. Valhallatchaboy

    Valhallatchaboy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    85
    yeah, but if i move it even an inch it falls through the map or gets flung into the air a million miles away.
     
  13. ┬┐Carbohydration?

    ┬┐Carbohydration?
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2017
    Messages:
    1,695
    You need to freeze physics, or press "J"
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice