Cancelled Lake map

Discussion in 'Terrains, Levels, Maps' started by CarsRFun, Aug 22, 2018.

?

What should i do in the bottom right?

Poll closed Sep 8, 2018.
  1. Forest

7 vote(s)
    29.2%
  2. MORE LAKE!!!

3 vote(s)
    12.5%
  3. Race track/rally area.

14 vote(s)
    58.3%
  1. CarsRFun

CarsRFun
    Expand Collapse

Okay, so this is my first map and it's based around a lake with hills on the side with a small town near. I have just began the rough look of it.

I want to add a small town in the bottom left and an off-road are at the hills in the north.
    I still don't know what to do in the bottom right so if you do have ideas please comment them.

I'm new to making maps so suggestions,tips and help would be greatly appreciated.

Also, if someone could PLEASE tell me how to decals such as road markings on roads that would be a massive help.

Attached Files:

• 20180822174604_1.jpg
    • 20180822175214_1.jpg
    • 20180822175223_1.jpg
    • 20180822175238_1.jpg
    #1 CarsRFun, Aug 22, 2018
    Last edited: Aug 25, 2018
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Joku

Joku
    Expand Collapse

A smooth track for drifting would be nice instead of rally, but if theres space for both, it would be awesome

3. General S'mores

General S'mores
    Expand Collapse

Maybe the town can have the name "Impala"?

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  4. CarsRFun

CarsRFun
    Expand Collapse

I like it.

5. CarsRFun

CarsRFun
    Expand Collapse

Little bit of progress not much. Still have to polish the roads a bit and need to add tress, rocks, finish the town etc and then might release the beta of it.

Attached Files:

• 20180826124009_1.jpg
  6. Occam's Razer

Occam's Razer
    Expand Collapse