Jw what gaming consoles and systems do ya guys have?

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by Y4123, Mar 6, 2017.

1. Y4123

Y4123
    Expand Collapse

I have a GameCube (which I got for $10 + $15 for the cables and a controller) an original indigo Gameboy Advanced (I got for $15) and a cobalt blue 3DS with an NES skin that I got for Christmas 2013

2. Srockzz

Srockzz
    Expand Collapse

Only a computer because Master Race.

• Agree Agree x 3
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Y4123

Y4123
    Expand Collapse

PC is better

4. Ulrich

Ulrich
    Expand Collapse

I'm obviously only playing on computer, because #pcmasterrace
    But I have an old Sega Master system II bought buy my brother new at the time.
    I have also an old Amiga, don't know the model though

5. JBatic

JBatic
    Expand Collapse

I have 2 original PlayStations, a PS2 an Xbox 360 and a Wii and of course the laptop I play beam on

6. machine

machine
    Expand Collapse

PC, laptop, PS2, PS3, XBox 360 and NES. Prolly gonna buy a PS4 once I get money.

I don't give a fuck about "master race".

7. CreasingCurve

CreasingCurve
    Expand Collapse

Leptop, Original Xbox, Xbox 360 S, Xbox One. Im an Xbox Fanboy
    Would like to build a PC for Beam but i dont have a spare $1000+ to build one. Racecars and fuel money take a higher priority at the moment.

8. FS16

FS16
    Expand Collapse

A PC masterrace system, a PS4, numerous DSes and a Wii xD

9. naguluna

naguluna
    Expand Collapse

i have an asus laptop, a sega genesis with a sh*t ton of games and a pc "master race"

10. Deleted member 1747

Deleted member 1747
    Expand Collapse

PS2 slim, Nintendo Wii, two NDS, XB360 and XB1.

11. atv_123

atv_123
    Expand Collapse

You name it, I have it pretty much... Still looking for a good switcher to handle that many inputs to one TV.

12. Nadeox1

Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Spinning Cube
    BeamNG Team

In chronological order: