1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Help needed on the Gavril H-Series

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by TwoToneGuy, Apr 6, 2022.

  1. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    My H-Series is literally unusable, i know its a mod but i have no ideal which it is. Still added a picture of my mods but they are not clear. If you want to know what it says, its 842. And no im not lying. So how do i fix this all up if i have so many mods? Deactivated all mods and the van restored, so one of them is it. 20220204182753_2.jpg 20220406153249_1.jpg
     
  2. Agenty fan

    Agenty fan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2021
    Messages:
    187
    do you have a h-series addon pack ?
     
  3. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Yeah, its deactivated since it does literally nothing
    --- Post updated ---
    I cant even use it
    --- Post updated ---
    So its not that one
     
  4. Agenty fan

    Agenty fan
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2021
    Messages:
    187
    and the d-series addon pack ?
     
  5. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    I do have that
    --- Post updated ---
    Since when does it have issues?
    --- Post updated ---
    The D-series does not have issues
    --- Post updated ---
    But still if you say so, ill deactivate it
    --- Post updated ---
    Did not help
     
  6. S.Ali.M

    S.Ali.M
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2021
    Messages:
    1,080
    You should clear your cache after deactivating mods
     
  7. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Okay, thanks for the tip
    --- Post updated ---
    Ill do the deep one
    --- Post updated ---
    Is not the issue
    --- Post updated ---
    Both of them are not helping
     
  8. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,624
    Do you have the dansworth c series active?
     
  9. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Yeah, do you want me to turn it off?
     
  10. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,624
    Yes,
    It brakes the h series
     
  11. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Oh, nice tip
    --- Post updated ---
    Do i need to clear the cache too?
    --- Post updated ---
    And if yes, deep or standard?
     
  12. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,624
    Deep
     
  13. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Ok, doing that
    --- Post updated ---
    Deactivated it and it did not work
     
  14. ThatCarGuyDownTheStreet

    ThatCarGuyDownTheStreet
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2017
    Messages:
    2,955
    How many mods do you have? Also I recommend deleting the "temp" folder in your userfolder and then removing mods one by one to check which one affects it.
     
  15. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    Seriously?, its on the post. Even though its not that clear, mostly 840. Does the mod count make issues? Or is it a specific mod?
     
  16. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,624
    The mod count does decrease your fps
     
  17. TwoToneGuy

    TwoToneGuy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2021
    Messages:
    35
    I know, i do have good pc but i dont mind it
    --- Post updated ---
    Anyone else have a ideal what mod could hit the H-series? The broken mod affects the body and the interior
    --- Post updated ---
    Hold on i was wrong, 837 do i have right now
    --- Post updated ---
    The hell? it said 837 and again im wrong
    --- Post updated ---
    It IS 843
     
  18. lyndon123

    lyndon123
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2015
    Messages:
    557
    copy all your mods to another folder, and re-add 10 mods at a time to your original mods until the van breaks again. then you can easily see what is causing the problem. you will need to restart your game every 10 mods to refresh it.

    847 mods is an insane amount of mods, to be honest. do you really need that many? I would disable or move all the ones you do not regularly use to another folder until you need them. it makes working out which mod is causing problems a nightmare
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  19. ThatCarGuyDownTheStreet

    ThatCarGuyDownTheStreet
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2017
    Messages:
    2,955
    holy mother of god 840???? no wonder you're running into issues lmao
    I'd recommend a max of 100, store the others in a separate folder away from the game as lyndon said.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  20. a plane guy

    a plane guy
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2021
    Messages:
    3,624
    upload_2022-4-8_20-59-22.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice