Does anyone around here play minecraft? (Multiplayer)

Discussion in 'Other Games' started by Driv3r1142, Mar 26, 2017.

1. Driv3r1142

Driv3r1142
    Expand Collapse

Was hesitating making this thread, given how the image of "immature" and minecraft go hand in hand nowadays... (Aswell as bad YouTube videos... but that'd make another thread.)

I've been considering either hosting a Minecraft server of my own, or finding one to join,
    and I want to ask if anyone around here plays Minecraft and would be interested in playing multiplayer.

Its been ages since I've played Minecraft with anyone, and I think it'd be fun to play with a few people from around here.

Anyone interested?

2. Inertia

Inertia
    Expand Collapse

I used to play it all the time, and I was an admin on a fairly large private server (500+ members) and I've run quite a few off my local network with port forwarding, however it's been ages since I've even played it. Kinda got burnt out I guess.

3. Glitchy

Glitchy
    Expand Collapse

Yeah I play Minecraft a lot, I play on CreativeCraft.us, and on Hypixel mostly.

4. Driv3r1142

Driv3r1142
    Expand Collapse

Might be something to look into again with some of the updates that have come out, but I get that its not very interesting sometimes nowdays, especially if you've played it for ages nonstop.

Hmm would you be interested in a small Multiplayer server given that I can get a decently sized group of players interested?

5. Glitchy

Glitchy
    Expand Collapse

Sure!

6. StinchinStein

StinchinStein
    Expand Collapse

I probably wouldn't mind hopping on here and there if I could ;)
    +1 Interested

7. Ulrich

Ulrich
    Expand Collapse

Yeah of course! Minecraft is an excellent game. If you need it with building or/and terra forming, I've been builder on many servers over the years.
    If you ignore the mostly crappy community Minecraft is an excellent relaxing and interesting game.