1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

Change group banner

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by Aleferna_dls, Jul 24, 2016.

  1. Aleferna_dls

    Aleferna_dls
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    258
    I know that is a really stupid question but... How can I change my group banner?? I tried to upload other photo but doesn't work
    Cheers :)
     
  2. Iro

    Iro
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    2,049
  3. mms

    mms
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    1,150
    Just go to where you put up the original one, do what you did to upload the original one, and it should be all set. :)
     
  4. Aleferna_dls

    Aleferna_dls
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    258
    Yeah, I know. But It doesn't work
     
  5. mms

    mms
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2015
    Messages:
    1,150
    Oh. So did you check to see if you were uploading a group avatar instead of a group banner? I made that mistake once...
     
  6. Iro

    Iro
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2015
    Messages:
    2,049
    is the group banner"s resolution 160px X 80px or scalable to 160px X 80px?
     
  7. Aleferna_dls

    Aleferna_dls
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2015
    Messages:
    258
    I just tried to upload the same image, but edited (The same size, I have only added some things into it)
    Cheers and thanks
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice