Solved .carbin doesn't import

Discussion in 'Mod Support' started by PessimaBoi, May 10, 2021.

  1. PessimaBoi

    PessimaBoi
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Messages:
    401
    Well the title says it all.
    This happens:
    : ppop.png
    --- Post updated ---
    Moled is from FH4 and it's imported well i guess.
     
  2. Franz027

    Franz027
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2,847
    Is a new wip mod?
     
  3. PessimaBoi

    PessimaBoi
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Messages:
    401
    Sort of but the .carbin (its a file) doesn't import to 3Dsim
     
  4. Franz027

    Franz027
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    May 8, 2020
    Messages:
    2,847
    Oh no =(
     
  5. driftbox

    driftbox
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2021
    Messages:
    100
    you must create folder called: "C:\FH4 (or FH3)\media\cars\carfoldername". And carfoldername and carbin file must have same name
     
  6. PessimaBoi

    PessimaBoi
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Messages:
    401
    ok thx
     
  7. driftbox

    driftbox
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2021
    Messages:
    100
    Its ok. I was doing it one day before replying
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice