1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

beamng isnt working for me

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by sashage666, Dec 4, 2021.

  1. sashage666

    sashage666
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    beamng isnt working i cleared cache i re installed the game after i did everything then i went into safe mode and it didnt work it just says {{:.'ui.inputAct Connection Error! Please Rejoin the server
     
  2. sashage666

    sashage666
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    pls help
     
  3. Turbo49>

    Turbo49>
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2021
    Messages:
    2,504
    Delete beammp from your mods folder.
     
  4. EX ORBITANT

    EX ORBITANT
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2019
    Messages:
    66
    BeamMP is broken. You need to Deactivate or delete it.
     
  5. Gregory TheGamer

    Gregory TheGamer
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,000
    It's not anymore. Download the latest version of BeamMP.
    upload_2021-12-5_13-52-47.png
    * From BeamMP Discord Server
     
  6. sashage666

    sashage666
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    good now
     
    #6 sashage666, Dec 5, 2021
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2021
  7. sashage666

    sashage666
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2020
    Messages:
    77
    --- Post updated ---
    got it working thanks for help
     
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice