1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. Before reporting issues or bugs, please check the up-to-date Bug Reporting Thread for the current version.
    0.25 Bug Reporting thread
    Solutions and more information may already be available.

50 throttle bug

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting: Bugs, Questions and Support' started by G2002, Sep 7, 2017.

  1. G2002

    G2002
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Since the last Update i somtimes expirience a bug, the throttle gets stuck random at 50% when im using the Hirochi SBR4 (atlest in my testing it only hapend with the SBR4).

    Im using a Logitech G29 without shifter.

    Sorry for my bad english :(
     
  2. AdamB

    AdamB
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Messages:
    531
    Did you try to clear cache? That might be it
     
  3. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Spinning Cube
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,656
    Should be fixed in the next update.
     
    • Informative Informative x 2
  4. G2002

    G2002
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    I even deleted the beam folder in my documents, still nothig :(
     
  5. JohnDeere714

    JohnDeere714
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2015
    Messages:
    377
    did you set ur dead-zone
     
  6. Nadeox1

    Nadeox1
    Expand Collapse
    Spinning Cube
    BeamNG Team

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2012
    Messages:
    14,656
    In case somebody missed it :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Informative Informative x 1
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice