1. Issues with the game?
    Check the Known Issues list before reporting!

    Dismiss Notice

0.24 Discussion thread

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Leeloo, Dec 2, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TheSomething

    TheSomething
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2021
    Messages:
    1,056
  2. beamn driver

    beamn driver
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2021
    Messages:
    186
    and in the cars of Gavril H series, Irisha pigeon?garvil D series you can open the body with the O key or there will be a red rectangle you need to visit it it will light up green and press
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. Cpt.flowers

    Cpt.flowers
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    If this is the wrong place to report bugs... sorry.
    I got stuck? This is on the end of the airfield on Jungle Rock Island.
    I've been stuck in the ground in Beam before, but this was different.
    The ground here is like sand or mud, but it has the grip of asphalt. Sparks come off my car. With enough ground clearance you can power through it.
    I didn't reinstall, but I did clear the cache, verify integrity (replaced 11 missing files), and play it in safe mode.

    upload_2021-12-3_23-24-49.png
    upload_2021-12-3_23-24-37.png
    upload_2021-12-3_23-24-21.png
    upload_2021-12-3_23-24-8.png
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. TheSomething

    TheSomething
    Expand Collapse
    Banned

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2021
    Messages:
    1,056
    Didn't expect it earlier
     
  5. _NZXT_

    _NZXT_
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2021
    Messages:
    26
    Bug with new pessima
     

    Attached Files:

    • upload_2021-12-4_10-1-45.png
    • upload_2021-12-4_10-3-9.png
  6. coolusername

    coolusername
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2014
    Messages:
    3,674
    All fine here
     
  7. G-E-Sassulia

    G-E-Sassulia
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2021
    Messages:
    55
    I don't know if this is my problem or what. Whenever I enter the interface of selecting vehicles, the game will have to wait for a long time to respond back.
     
    • Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  8. titanic4

    titanic4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    That seems to occur when I open the vehicle selector for the first time after either reloading LUA instance, or when I change the map. After that, every subsequent activation of the selector doesn't take long to load.
     
    • Agree Agree x 2
  9. akarus

    akarus
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2021
    Messages:
    9
    tried pressing e even in the new escape menu, dosent work.
     
  10. G-E-Sassulia

    G-E-Sassulia
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2021
    Messages:
    55
    Well, I'm in the same situation.
     
  11. titanic4

    titanic4
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    The ESC menu has to be closed for the radial menu to appear. You can try pressing F5 while in game to reload UI instance.
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  12. bryang93

    bryang93
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    13
    So this new version not only reactivated all my mods even the extremely outdated ones but also in the process of trying to deactivate them all has crashed my pc by using up all of my RAM GG
     
  13. kueyz5

    kueyz5
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2019
    Messages:
    105
    i accidentally got a bluetooth door with new h-series
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Garry5351

    Garry5351
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2021
    Messages:
    104
    after this update, the game started to work terribly, it constantly freezes, it takes a long time to load, and when I go to the cars section I have to wait for a few minutes, but despite this update it turned out quite good, especially thanks for the updated van

    AMD Ryzen 5 2600 Six-Core Processor 3.40 GHz - my PC
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  15. redbeard711

    redbeard711
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2021
    Messages:
    3
    same issue with car selection. takes a few minuets the first time i swap cars on any map i load. after that it only takes a second to load up car selection. currently have around 450 active mods so not sure if its that lol
     
  16. 22bsubaru

    22bsubaru
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2021
    Messages:
    1
    When I changed my default car, Something was wrong,.When I opened a new map,my default car turned into a blue pickup
     
  17. CrashHard

    CrashHard
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2013
    Messages:
    1,388
    I have this on my older CrashHard map as well, but not on the newer one I made, what can be causing this?
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  18. Haida

    Haida
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Messages:
    789
    I feel like there should be color options for the loads, like there are for the props.



    I'd rather have this one instead of the striped one

    kanapa.png
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  19. Genrry

    Genrry
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2021
    Messages:
    2
    Не могу сохранить привязку клавиш, при нажатии на сохранить ничего не происходит, что делать
     
  20. 박현진

    박현진
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2021
    Messages:
    254
    How can i spown ai? I can't find....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice